Jill Crane

Jill Crane, Secretary Intermediate
Email: jillcran@umich.edu
734-763-5554

 

 

 

Rebecca DeVooght
Rebecca DeVooght, State Relations Director
Email: devooghr@umich.edu
734-763-5554
517-372-7801

 

 

Julie Gales
Julie Gales, Government Relations Specialist
Email: jgales@umich.edu
734-764-9261

 

 

Anita GrecaAnita Greca, Fleming Building Reception/Secretary
Email: anitag@umich.edu
734-763-0901

 

 

Terry IanniTerry Ianni, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
for Government Relations
Email: tianni@umich.edu
734-936-2734

 

 

Jim Kosteva

James Kosteva, Director of Community Relations
Email: jkosteva@umich.edu
734-764-7901

 

 

Michael Rein

Michael Rein, Associate Director of State Outreach
Email: reinm@umich.edu
734-764-8029

 

 

Linda Scharer

Linda Scharer, Web Designer Associate
Email: lscharer@umich.edu
734-764-9256

 

 

 

Debbie Schilz

Debbie Schilz, Administrative Assistant Intermediate -
Email: dschilz@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-3109

 

 

Dana Sitzler

Dana Sitzler, Associate Director of State Outreach
Email: dds@umich.edu
734-763-4755

 

 

Cynthia Wilbanks

Cynthia H. Wilbanks,
Vice President for Government Relations

Email: wilbanks@umich.edu
734-936-2734

top

 

Washington, D.C. Staff

The University of Michigan Washington,
Federal Relations,
map to building 499 South Capitol Street, SW, Suite 501,
Washington, D.C. 20003
(202) 554-0578 Fax (202) 554-0582

 

Cindy BanksCindy Bank, Assistant Director of U-M Washington, Federal Relations
Email: bankc@umich.edu
202-554-0635

 

 

Kristina Ko

Kristina D. Ko
University of Michigan Office of Research
Email: kdko@umich.edu
202-554-0578

 

 

Madeline Nykaza

Madeline Nykaza, Federal Relations Manager
Email: mnykaza@umich.edu
202-554-0626

 

 

 

Mike Waring

Michael A. Waring, Director of the Washington, D.C. Office and Executive Director of Federal Relations for the University of Michigan

Email: mwaring@umich.edu
202-554-0630

 

top